Our Agents

Our Agents

Rosewood International College agents in Hong Kong

Hong Kong (SAR of China)

Martin CHOW

Douglas Education Ltd

info@douglaseducation.com

Rosewood International College agents in Malaysia

Malaysia

Jeff TEO

FEN EDUCATION SDN BHD

jeff@fen.com.my

Mars TAN

Newstar Malaysia

mars@rosewood.nsw.edu.au

Yasin Ahmed

Kiyan Education Sdn Bhd

info@kiyanec.com

Rosewood International College agents in Philippines

Philippines

Crisanto Dizon

VCI Visa Center International

processing@visacenter.international

Eduardo Omambac

FASTWAY VISA AND IMMIGRATION SERVICES

info@fastwayvisa.com

Fritz Alfonsus Tinga

Access Direct Visa and Travel Services

fritzalfonsus@accessdirect.ph

MA LOURDES ALAFRIZ

WORLD DESTINATION VISA PROCESSING SERVICES

worlddestination.ic@gmail.com

Rey Solicito

MS Global Incorporated

edward@msglobal.ph

Rosewood International College agents in Indonesia

Indonesia

Frandy

PSC Progress

Gianti Atmojo

Aspectama International Student Advisor

aspectamacitylofts@gmail.com

Okta Prasetya

PT. Starship Education Indonesia

info@starshipeducation.com

Patriani Mulia

Mulia Edukasi Mandiri

info@mulia-mandiri.com

SYAKIEB TALIB

NIS INDONESIA GROUP

nis_indonesia@yahoo.com

Tukino Gunawan

SmartWay Education Centre

tukino@smartwayedu.com

Rosewood International College agents in Australia

Australia

Aiden Parker

Wise Vision International Education Centre

info@wisevision.com.au

Aldrin DABUAN

FIL-FLY PTY LTD

Aldrin DABUAN

Phaus Fly Pty Ltd

info@philausadventure.com

Cassandra YU

Study Central

admin@studycentral.com.au

Danniel LEE

Plus One Advisory

australia@plus1advisory.com

David ZHANG

Fusion OZ Pty Ltd

George

George Education Plans

george@georgeeducation.com

Hailun Zhang

Tongguan Wendie Studio

pdxzqlx.school@gmail.com

Jasper WU

NewStars Education and Migration

Jia LI

LMP Immigration

education@lmpi.com.au

Lewis Miguel

The Consulate General of Migration Pty Ltd

admin@consulateofmigration.com.au

Louis SU

Kailian Pty Ltd

Matticha Phrueksaritanon

Boss Training Academy

bosseducation2011@hotmail.com

Nikki Chiu

Abroad Study Pty Ltd

info@abroad.com.au

Niphon Samsaen

Great Study Solution

natt.greatstudy@gmail.com

Ossama Abdellatif

AMES Group

info@amesgroup.com.au

Rionaldo PRABOWO

Prime Education Centre Pty Ltd

INFO@PRIMEEDU.COM.AU

Tim Wangkuntod

Timmy Visa

tim@timmyvisa.com

Ton P

Advance Study Abroad

ton@avsaaustralia.com.au

Toni Danan

First Source World

fsw.service@firstsourceworld.com

Victorio Montederamos

VM Consultancy and Visa Services Australia Pty Ltd

info@vmconsultancyandvisaservices.com.au

Vlademir Andres

Career Pathway Australia Migration

careerpathway.aumigration@gmail.com

Other Countries

Accounts Officer

Sunway International College

payments@rosewood.nsw.edu.au

Aireen SILVA

Australian Visa Central

Alson

Luphia Starlight

Andre Rodrigues

Bizz Education

andre@bizzeducationaustralia.com.au

Anita Huang

BMJ International Group

enquiry@ausbmj.com.au

Arif HUSSAIN

The Study Solution

Aseem Sain

Universal Visa Pty Ltd

info@universalvisa.com.au

Ash JIA

Future First Migration and Education Services

Beibei DING

Awesome Migration & Education Centre

Brad LINCOLN

Pathway To Aus

Caroline BASCARA

Albano Migration

info@albanomigration.com

Chris Zucconi

Rosewood International College

chris@rosewood.nsw.edu.au

Chris LIN

GreenHills Migration

Dany LIM

Grand Study Education

Elaine SIC

Sunway International College

shirley@cedugroup.com.au

Elfie LIN

AMET Education and Migration

tasmania@amet.com.au

Eric LI

Satos Migration and Education

Eunice Pare

Sunway International College

payments@frontiereducation.edu.au

Gerald

Best Partner

Harvey LI

Greenconnex

Henry

ASAP Education Consultancy Pty Ltd

henry@asapeducation.com.au

Hunter HU

Global Education and Immigration centre

Ian CHAU

A Plus Education Service Pty Ltd

Jacky LI

Naviaus

Jacquline HUANG

Ausmotive Group Pty Ltd

Jason SHI

Brightway Consultancy

shijianmilan@gmail.com

Jessie

Zhuli Global

John WANG

Top Service Consultancy

Kelana JAYA

Masiratna Study Abroad

kelana@masiratna.com

Leo Yang

Sunsolis Legal

leo@sunsolislegal.com.au

Lucy

Shenyang Aoxin

Mahendra GURUNG

New Horizon Migration and Education

Mark Elturk

Sunway International College

mark@sunway.nsw.edu.au

Mars TAN

CEG SDN BHD

Mary

Ausda Migration & Education Pty Ltd

study.ausda@gmail.com

Maya MISTO

Smart Education Course and Training

Narayan Dahal

Possible International Education Consultancy

info@possibleinternational.com

Paul

TSN Education and Visa Co. Ltd

Phillip Lee

Sunway International College

sunwayinternationalcollege@gmail.com

Raf YE

VVS Education

Rajjaqul Haider

Sunway International College

haider@sunway.nsw.edu.au

Riaz Mahmood

Sunway International College

riaz@sunway.nsw.edu.au

Ricky JIANG

Regal Link Trading

ricky1204@hotmail.com

Rosa Tang

Golden Leaf Group Pty Ltd

Sajana Shahi

Mirage Consulting Pty Ltd

apply@themirage.com.au

Salman ANIS

Ferguson Education and Migration

Sarah CHEN

HUB EDU

visa@hubedu.com.au

Shraddha UPADHYAYA

Ensure Visa and Education Services

admin@ensureedu.com.au

Student Officer

Sunway International College

info@rosewood.nsw.edu.au

Suman Deuja

Genuine Education and Visa Services

Teerakul KITTISAPOL

Interlligent Group Australia

teerakul@inteducenter.com

Tina Xiao

Sunway International College

finance@sunway.nsw.edu.au

Victor

Horizon Training College

Vincent STONE

Waterstone Consulting

Vincent Khoo

Get Qualified Now

vincent@gqn.com.au

Wanwisa Sangtong

Boss Training Academy

Hi there, welcome to Rosewood International College, let me know if you have any inquiries.

Sarah

...
Greetings! My name is Sarah and I'm here to assist you. Could you kindly provide me with additional details so that I can offer you better assistance?

1.

New Applicant
61451538588

2.

Existing Student

3.

Education Agent Enquiry
adam@rosewood.nsw.edu.au

4.

Institutional Partnerships
director@rosewood.nsw.edu.au

Details 1/7

Name

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 2/7

Age
18~22
23~28
29~35
Above 35
Please select from the options provided above.

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 3/7

Mobile No.

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 4/7

Email

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 5/7

Nationality

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 6/7

Course
Accounting
Information Technology
Cookery & Hospitality
Please select from the options provided above.

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 7/7

Intake Date
10JUL23
28AUG23
09OCT23
27NOV23
08JAN24
26FEB24
08APR24
27MAY24
08JUL24
26AUG24
07OCT24
25NOV24
Please select from the options provided above.

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 1/4

Name

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 2/4

Phone

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 3/4

Email

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 4/4

What is your enquiry?
Fees
accounts@rosewood.nsw.edu.au
Timetable / Academics
info@rosewood.nsw.edu.au
Others
info@rosewood.nsw.edu.au
Lodge a complaint
hr@rosewood.nsw.edu.au
Please select from the options provided above.

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 1/3

Name

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 2/3

Phone

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 3/3

Email

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 1/3

Name

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 2/3

Phone

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details

Details 3/3

Email

We are redirecting you ...

Confirm Your Details